The FIFA Women’s World Cup? is coming to the Southern Hemisphere for the first time in the summer of 2023 with history on the line when the ball gets rolling in Australia and New Zealand.

The United States women’s national team — winners of four of the eight Women’s World Cups that have been played, and the reigning champions of CONCACAF — can become the first national soccer team, male or female, to win three consecutive World Cups. To do so, they’ll need to fend off some of the stiffest competition the tournament has ever seen, including England’s golden generation that won the UEFA Women’s Euro in 2022.

The Women’s World Cup will kick off with the host nations’ opening matches on July 20 and air exclusively on FOX Networks through the final on Aug. 20.


When is the next FIFA Women’s World Cup scheduled?
Where is the 2023 FIFA Women’s World Cup??
Where can I watch the Women’s World Cup?
Did the US Women’s National Team qualify for the World Cup?
When is the final 2023 FIFA Women’s World Cup draw?
Can I watch full replays of Women’s World Cup games?
Who qualified for the 2023 Women's World Cup?
Who has the most women's World Cup wins?
Who won the last women's World Cup?